Contentbox headline
The world of Huntera is separated in two continents and several islands. Please click on a link or on a part of the map below to learn more about the different areas.

Main Continent:
Cities: Ab'Dendriel, Carlin, Kazordoon, Thais and Venore
Northern Wilderness: Femor Hills, Fields of Glory, Ghostlands and Ulderek's Rock
Southern Wilderness: Green Claw Swamp, Jakundaf Desert, Mount Sternum, Outlaw Camp, Plains of Havoc and Trolls' Cave

Cities: Ankrahmun, Darashia and Port Hope
Wilderness: Banuta, Chor, Kha'zeel and Trapwood

Shattered Isles:
City: Liberty Bay
Isles: Forbidden Islands, Laguna Islands, Meriana, Nargor and Treasure Island

Ice Islands:
City: Svargrond
Isles: Barbarian Settlements, Grimlund, Helheim, Nibelor, Okolnir, Southern Ice Islands and Tyrsung

Chazorai, Dragonblaze Peaks, Farmine, Muggy Plains, Northern Zao, Razachai, Vengoth and Zzaion

Fiehonja, Gray Beach and The Hive

City: Rathleton
Island: Oramond
Wilderness: Krailos

Cormaya, Dawnport, Draconia, Edron, Fenrock, Fibula, Island of Destiny, Isle of Evil, Isle of the Kings, Meluna, Mistrock, Rookgaard, Roshamuul, Temple of Light, Travora and Yalahar

Monster of the Week Monster Pedestal and Players Online Box
Ultimate spell you have to learn?

Flag Counter